OVCA 2020-2022 Board

 

Lee Shlafer, President136A Bison Lane203-345-1649lmarsh3272@gmail.com
James Rapaport, Vice President44B Buckskin Lane203-345-8370jim.lawjlr@gmail.com
Kenneth Colman, Treasurer 94A Seminole Lane203-261-8249kpcman@sbcglobal.net
Myrna Albino, Secretary379A Piute Lane203-520-3928mmaovca@gmail.com
District 1 Rep Catherine Violette 13B Algonquin203-257-5942cviolette82@gmail.com
District 1 Alt Larry Hartley 468B Buckskin203-887-5833bohoko@aol.com
District 2 Rep Connie Shaw 388B Sequoia 203-377-2955conelee@sbcglobal.net
District 2 Alt Joan Capron383A Sequoia203-414-2553,captcapri@aol.com
District 3 Rep Mike Hill

364 B Navajo 203-333-8479Mike4n6@aol.com
District 3 Alt Lisette Kedan315B Navajo203-581-6813lisette_kedan@yahoo.com
District 4 Rep Bob Krakovich
113A South Trail203-752-6105rjk752@aol.com
District 4 Alt Irene Keating274A Runningbrook Lane203-377-3980irenermb3@optonline.net
District 5 Rep Deb Grosso

211A Agawam Drive203-380-2468debbiejgrosso@gmail.com
District 5 Alt Richard Steinfeld
233A Boxelder203-331-2730rsteinfeld@aol.com
District 6 Rep Arnold Gans157A South Trail 203-506-8234arnold_gans_archit@sbcglobal.net
District 6 Alt Maggie Dunigan
129B Cayuga, 203-380-0769mdunigan1@optimum.net
District 7 Rep Patrick Hurley616A Cherokee203-908-7218 pthurley@hotmail.com
District 7 Alt Marilyn Coffey
605B Cherokee 203-362-5233 macoff17@optimum.net
District 8 Rep Sharon Bearse 474A Commanche 203-330-1809 saib511@gmail.com
District 8 Alt Elaine Ficarra

566A Pequot 203-913-2716 ekficarra626@gmail.com
District 9 Rep Jim Thompson 529A Narraganset 203-380-0899 jthompson52@optimum.net
District 9 Alt Nancy Blagys 517A Iroquois 203-375-1135 nblagys5@gmail.com
District 10 Rep Maureen Gordon544A Narraganset 203-377-3972 maureen_gordon@sbcglobal.net
District 10 Alt Regina Archazki651B North Trail 203-915-0781 rarchazki@hotmail.com
District 11 Rep Barbara Minoff 731A North Trail 203-386-0533 mbminoff@aol.com
District 11 Alt Steven Gadomski
786A Nyack917-887-5849 sgadomski@mac.com