artwork-5Bylaws Revision Committee

Robert Romatzick. chairperson751A Pontiac Lane203-378-8477rromatzick@aol.com
Dave Bingham661A North Trail203-502-0131davetr6@optimum.net
Maggie Dunigan129B Cayuga Lane203-380-0769mdunigan1@optimum.net
Jim Rapaport44B Buckskin Lane203-345-8370jim.lawjlr@gmail.com

artwork-3Architectural Committee

Jim Manzolli, Chairperson788A Nyack Lane203-377-6119comanche327@optimum.net
James Ganis282A Agawam Drive203-377-1701ganisj@aol.com
Arnold Gans157A South Trail203-506-8234arnold_gans_archit@sbcglobal.net
Larry Hartleyl46B Buckskin Lane 203-887-5833bohoko@aol.com
Stan Lessler491A Iroquois Lane203-380-2056jblessler@optonline.net
Ellen Hyde Phillips193B Bayfield Lane203-378-7558 ellen@fairfieldinteriors.com
Mark Rhatigan, Dir. of Maintenance275 Oronoque Lane203-375-8853mrhatigan@oronoquemaintenance.com

artwork-18Communications Committee

Mary W. von Ziegesar, chair596B Sioux Lane203.767.9760MvonZ@optonline.net
Tom Fuchs784 A North Trail203.500.6646
Tofu28469@gmail.com
Peter Marcato505A Opa Lane 475.449.9478unlockthepast@optimum.net
Bruce Pollock776A Quinnipiac Lane203.520.3896
BAP203@yahoo.com
Jerry Reece223A Shoshoni Lane914.424.5796Jrreece1210@gmail.com
Tina Vermette388A Sequoia Lane203-375-0291TVermette388@gmail.com

artwork-4Finance Committee

Kenneth Colman, chair94A Seminole Lane203-261-8249kpcman@sbcglobal.net
Peter Harris 615A Cherokee475-422-9455 peterharris395@earthlink.net
Dan Kanner 752A Pontiac 203-856-7240 dkanner@gmail.com
Tom Becker, OVTD Liaison473A North Trail609-658-7873tom.tbecker@gmail.com

artwork-7Human Resources Committee

Bob Grosso, Chairperson211A Agawam Drive203-380-2468
Bruce Blanchard182B Apache Lane203-380-8012
Cheryl Dwyer774B Pootatuck Lane203-375-4961
Marilyn Ganis282A Agawam Drive 203 377-1701
Dick Steinfeld233A Boxelder Lane203-331-2730

artwork-9Racquet Ball Sports Facilities Committee

Bob Macaluso, Chairperson639A Onondaga Lane203-377-3670
Jerry Brown122A Cayuga Lane203-378-7781
Nancy Blagys517A Iroquois Lane203-375-1135
Wendy Swain235A Boxelder Lane203-386-9125

artwork-11Insurance/Risk Management Committee

Cheryl Comen, co-chair409A Montauk Lane203-378-4323ccomen@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Cotter, co-chair122B Cayuga Lane631-357-2973wcotter999@gmail.com
Ed Dacey471A Commanche Lane203-345-1043efdacey@gmailcom
Bob Koritko485A Commanche Lane203-378-2774bobkoritko@gmail.com
Bernie Pasierb486B Commanche Lane203-545-3183bepas123@yahoo.com
Martin Wolf397A Ottawa Lane203-385-3855martinwolf@sbcglobal.net
Ray Vermette, OVTD liaison388A Sequoia Lane203-375-0291rayverm388@gmail.com

artwork-12Maintenance Committee

District 1Larry Hartley, vice chair46B Buckskin(203) 887-5833 bohoko@aol.com
Marina Verrilli, alt22A Algonquin (203) 377-1072 MVERL100@optonline.net
2Al Comen409A Montauk Lane203-378-4323none
3 Joseph Serapiglia 81A Seminole (203) 877-2818 jsera624@optonline.net
Mike Hill, alt364B Navajo (203) 333-8479 Mike4n6@aol.com
4Jackie Freeman, Chairperson291A Agawam Drive203-377-5291jackiefree@sbcglobal.net
Marilyn Ganis, alt282A Agawam Drive203-377-1701mrganis@aol.com
5David Knoll193A Bayfield(203) 386-1237daveknoll@hotmail.com
Ed Stabile, alt223C Shoshoni Lane 203-690-1008 esdes@aol.com
6 Renee Zinn166A Cayuga Lane 203-323-3466 reneezn@optonline.net
Carole Fitzgerald, alt 125A Cayuga Lane203-377-3532fitzgerald.carole@sbcglobal.net
7Carol Plotnick444A Hammerstone203-375-1560 cplotnick@optimum.net
Kathy Flynn, alt573A North Trailkflynn1021@aol.commacoff17@optimum.net
8Arline Walton473A North Trail 203-858-9611arlinewalton1@gmail.com
Jeanette Caron 565A Pequot(203) 345-6493jeanettecaron7@gmail.com
9Dima Thompson 529A Narraganset Lane203-380-0899dimajt@optimum.net
Judith Lessler, alt491A Iroquois Lane203-380-2056jblessler@optonline.net
10Jim Weaver542A Narraganset Lane203-395-0134 jwe8899780@aol.com
Ronald Ciecko, alt641B North Trail203-375-6323sisu462@sbcglobal.net
11Merrilees Leemhuis763B Nyack Lane 203-378-8753merrileesl@aol.com
Norm Dube, alt 764A Nyack Lane203-380-9744ndube1@optonline.net
updated 11.5.20

artwork-7Social Activities Committee

District 1Janice Dulberg61B Cheyenne Lane203-846-9263jcd460@optonline.net
Maria Rullo35C Algonquin203-345-9232rullo@att.net
2Linda Eastwood423B Black Hawk Lane203-970-6159lseastwood3@gmail.com
Dianne Binford, alt406A Montauk914-649-4894ddbinford@gmail.com
3Stephanie Fians 98A Seminole Lane203-258-7445stephaniefians@gmail.com
Debbie Lamberti, alt305A Piute Lane203-377-1350thedahling@aol.com
4Celeste Jardim286B Agawam Drive203-520-4569filha@aol.com
Deb Aubin, alt274B Runningbrook Lane203-605-2636deb.aubin37@gmail.com
5Patricia Spodick202B Acorn Lane203-375-1788pspodick@raveis.com
Sue Schettini, alt232B Boxelder203-345-0396sue2713@hotmail.com
6Janet Lisak155B Apache Lane203-203-506-1893jmlisak9@yahoo.com
Karen Battista, alt138A Bison Lane813-394-1314battik112@yahoo.com
7Kathy Flynn573A North Trail540-729-1789kflynn1021@aol.com
George Zamary, alt614B Cherokee Lane203-296-1469sdanger89@aol.com
8Elaine Ficarra566A Pequot203-913-2716ekficarra626@gmail.com
Ed Myer, alt473B North Trail203-296-9367myered@hotmail,com
9Andrea DeSiena 501A Pawnee(860) 432-2713 andrea.mozur@att.net
Nancy Heuser, alt533B Narraganset Lane203-612-6904NCHEUS@OPTIMUM.NET
10Mary Ann Weaver, chairperson542A Narraganset Lane203-530-9962
jim4mare@aol.com
Ken Hoyt, alt. 542B Narraganset Lane203 927-1490 kenhoyt010@aol.com
11Barbara Minoff731A North Trail203-386-0533mbminoff@aol.com
Dorothy Tanski, alt771A North Trail203-540-5389dorothytanski@aol.com

updated 1.6.21

artwork-15Pool Facilities Committee

Bob Krakovich,, Chairperson 113A South Trail203-752-6105
Cheryl Dwyer774B Pootatuck Lane203-375-4961
Jackie Freeman291A Agawam Drive203-377-5291
Betty Mulholland273B Running Brook203-375-9278
James Torregiani789B Nyack Lane203-377-4876
updated 4.5.21

artwork-3House Facilities Committee

Cheryl Dwyer, Chairperson774B Pootatuck Lane203-375- 4961cheryl.dwyer@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Grosso211A Agawam Drive203-380-2469bobgrosso@sbcglobal.net
Irene Keating274A Running Brook203-377- 3980irenermb3@optonline.net
Barbara Minoff731A North Trail203-386- 0533mbminoff@aol.com
Marie Orlowe55B Black Hawk Lane203-380- 0135mree526@optimum.net
Barbara Stewart88B South Trail203-612- 1373barbsmt@yahoo.com
Maria Szalontay525B Chakopele Lane732-261-5408mariaszalontay@hotmailcom
Mark Rhatigan, Dir. of Maintenance275 Oronoque Lane203-375-8853mrhatigan@oronoquemaintenance.com