Management & Staff

Business Office
600 North Trail
Stratford, CT 06614
office@OronoqueVillage.com
203.377.5313

Fred Rodriguez, Executive Director
FRodriguez@OronoqueVillage.com
203-377-5313, ext. 1

Diane Roche, CPA – Accountant
DRoche@OronoqueVillage.com
203.377.5313 ext. 2

Liz Choma, Accounting Clerk – Collection Agent
LChoma@OronoqueVillage.com
203.377.5313 ext. 2

Linda Arvers, Administrative Assistant
LArvers@OronoqueVillage.com
203-377-5313, ext. 1

Carol King, Communications Coordinator
CKing@OronoqueVillage.com
203-377-5313, ext. 3

Maintenance Office
275 Oronoque Lane
Stratford, CT 06614
203.375.8853
OVMD@OronoqueVillage.com

Mark Rhatigan, Director of Maintenance Operations
MRhatigan@OronoqueVillage.com
203.375.8853 ext. 3

Harris Bonfiglio, Maintenance Operations Coordinator
HBonfiglio@OronoqueVIllage.com
203.375.8853 ext. 2

Liza Disisto, Office Manager
LDisisto@OronoqueVillage.com
203.375.8853 ext.3